Report on the Republic Day Celebrations – 2025

Name of the event: - Republic Day Date of the event: - 26Th January 2025 Venue: - KMES premises Time: - 8.30 am to 12.00 pm

Introduction

The republic day celebrations were graced by Justice L. Narasimha Reddy, (Chancellor, North Eastern Hill University, Meghalaya, Former Chief Justice, Patna High Court and President, KMES). Members of the management Dr A. V. Subrahmanyum (Secretarty), Sri B. Sridhar Reddy (Joint Secretary), Sri L. Prabhakar Reddy (Treasurer) and Smt Vani Akkepalli (Principal KMCL).

Event Highlights

<u>Prize Distribution:</u> - The price distribution was graced by Justice L. Narasimha Reddy, (Chancellor, North Eastern Hill University, Meghalaya, Former Chief Justice, Patna High Court and President, KMES). Members of the management Dr A. V. Subrahmanyum (Secretarty), Sri B. Sridhar Reddy (Joint Secretary), Sri L. Prabhakar Reddy (Treasurer) and Smt Vani Akkepalli (Principal KMCL). The prize winners for the group sports events and various other activities conducted by the various clubs during the period November - January are as below

Event	1st	2nd
IIC- AD Mad Show	G. Reshika, G. Sumithra, C. Sindhu, B.	K. Shainika, A. Vasanthi, P.
	Ravali, Ch. Anusha and Lavanya	Bhavana & J. Anitha
Medha Club - Student	Vidya Sagar & Kalyan	Swetha Sharm & Soni
Seminar Presentation	vidya Sagar & Kaiyan	Swetha Sharm & Som
Eco Club - Poster Making	S. Alekya	R. Sahithi & R. Saikrishna
Competition	5. Alekya	R. Santin & R. Satki Ishila
Kaizen Club -	P. N. Neethu, Swetha Sharma, Soni	V. Vamshi, Rahul, Venkatesh
Gyananveesh: B Quiz		v. vanisni, Ranui, venkatesn
	1. Karan (2nd Year)	1. S.Ganesh (1st Year)
Relay	2. Mano Venkat	2. G. Ramu
ixelay	3. Vaibhav	3. Jaffar
	4. Yash	4. S. Vinod
	1. Sujith Kumar (C) (2nd Year)	1. Khush Vasudev Adepu (C) (1st
		Year)
	 Akshay P.S. Yuvraj Patel 	Gunna Sai Batcha
	4. Atri Narayan	Bandari Venkatesh
	5. Kareem Basha	B. Vamshi Vikyath
Two Of War Davis	6. Sushanth	5. K. Shiva Kumar
Tug Of War - Boys	0. 0 00101101	6. M.G. Sreekanta
	 K.V. Gautam Mohith Sai Ram Reddy Sai Swaroop M. Mano Venkat Karan 	7. Sree Vardhan
		Durga Prasad
		9. K. Vikas
		10. Rahul
		11. Shiva
	 Geethanjali Sampangi (C) (1st Year) Yadavalli Lakshmi Bhavana P. Vyshnavi 	1. M. Nikshitha Yadav (C) (1st
		Year)
		2. K. Vaishnavi Yadav
		Mamidiga Pavani
	4. Soni	 A Tejashwini Tharaka
	5. Pagadala Deekshitha	5. Posani Harshitha
Tug Of War - Girls	6. V.B. Akanksha	6. Divya
	7. Swetha Sharma	7. Suchitra Chowdary
	8. P. N. Neethu	8. Saddaloloo Bharathi
	9. Bhora Shruthi	9. Nandini Upadhyay
	10. P. Prashanthi	10. Vandana
	 Bollam Navya Yadav Y. Chinmaiye 	11. Islavath Vaishnavi
		12. V. Anusha

	1. Manish Kumar Mahato (C) (1st Year)	1. Karan (C) (1st Year)
	2. M.A. Jaffar	2. M. Mano Venkat
	3. Vinod	Prudhvi Raj
	4. Pavan Kalyan	4. K.V. Gautham
Kabbabi - Boys	5. Sri Charan	5. Mahesh
	6. Ramu	6. Ratan Yash
	7. Durga Prasad	7. Jaya Prakash
	8. Jashwanth	8. Mohinelly Anish
	9. Ruthvik	9. Manish

Kabbabi - Girls	1. Islavath Vyshnavi (C) (1st Year)	1. P. Vyshnavi (C) (1st Year)
	Saddaloloo Bharathi	2. Swetha Sharma
	Posani Harshitha	3. P. N. Neethu
	 Nandini Upadhyay 	4. Akhila
	K.Vaishnavi Yadav	Geethanjali Sampangi
	A Tejashwini Tharaka	Bhora Shruthi
	M. Nikshitha Yadav	Yadavalli Lakshmi Bhavana
	Kadham Naveena	Bollam Navya Yadav
	9. Suchitra Chowdary	9. Devika Bai
	1. Shikari Ganesh (C) (1st Year)	1. D. Charith (C) (1st Year)
	2. S. Rahul	2. Ram Charan
	Madduri Rahul Kumar	3. Prathik
	4. Sri Charan	4. Khaleed
Kho - Kho - Boys	5. Vinod	5. Venkatesh
KIIO - KIIO - DOys	6. Ruthvik	6. Vikas
	7. Durga Prasad	7. Rahul
	8. Ramu	8. Shiva Govindu
	9. M.A. Jaffar	9. Bhanu Prasad
	10. Manish Kumar Mahato	10. R. Pavan
	1. Saddaloloo Bharathi (C) (1st Year)	1. Mallareddy Gari Bhavani (C)
	2. Islavath Vyshnavi	(1st Year)
	3. K. Vaishnavi Yaday	2. Bhora Shruthi
	4. Kemsaram Janu	Yadavalli Lakshmi Bhavana
Kho - Kho - Girls	5. Kadham Naveena	Geethanjali Sampangi
Kilo - Kilo - Gilis	6. Sriram Roshini	Bollam Navya Yadav
	7. Ritu Jagtap	6. P. Vyshnavi
	8. R. Sai Swetha	Swetha Sharma
	9. M. Nikshitha Yaday	8. Devika Bai
		9. P.N. Neethu
	1. R. Pavan (C) (1st Year)	1. Karan (C) (2nd Year)
	Manish Kumar Mahato	Mano Venkat
Volley Ball - Boys	3. Ganesh	Prudhvi Raj
voney Ban - Boys	4. Vinod	4. K.V. Gautham
	K. Durga Prasad	5. A. Rupak Reddy
	6. G. Ramu	6. Ratan Yash
	1. Vinatha Reddy Podduturi (C) (1st	1. Geethanjali Sampangi (C) (2nd
	Year)	Year)

	1. Vinatha Reddy Podduturi (C) (1st	1. Geethanjali Sampangi (C) (2nd
	Year)	Year)
	Mallareddy Gari Bhavani	Garima V. Gahlot
Throwball - Girls	3. Ramya Rao	Swetha Sharma
	4. Bollam Navya Yadav	S. Akanksha
	5. Srija Chidara	5. P. N. Neethu
	6. Bhora Shruthi	Yadavalli Lakshmi Bhavana

Glimpses of the event



